Office of the Principal



Mobile: 9435310553

Website: saraighatcollege.ac.in E_mail:manisarmah1971@gmail.com

SARAIGHAT COLLEGE

P.O.- Changsari, Dist.- Kamrup (Assam), PIN - 781 101

Affiliated to Gauhati University, UGC 2 (f) & 12 B recognised

NAAC Accredited with 'B' Grade (2nd cycle)

Ref. No. :

Date:10-08-2022

Notification regarding constitution of Electoral Literacy Club Session – 2022-2023

It is for general information to all the teachers and students of Saraighat College that as per the guidelines of Election Commission of India an Electoral Literacy Club has been formed to strengthen the culture of electoral participation among young and future voters. The present body of this club shall be functional for a period of one year from the date of notification. The executive body of this club is as follows:

Composition of the Club:

- 1. Dr Mani Sarmah(Principal)- Chairperson
- 2. Mr. Udit Kumar Das Student Coordinator
- 3. Mr. Nishanka Das Student Member
- 4. Mr. Nabajyoti Das Student Member
- 5. Miss Dharitri Deka Student Member
- 6. Dr Tapanjit Sarma Teacher In-Charge
- 7. Mr. Prasanna Medhi Teacher Member
- 8. Dr Anamika Deka Teacher Member
- 9. Dr Breehivorna talukdar Teacher Member

(Dr Mani Sarmah)

Principal

Saraighat College, Changsari

H10/8/2022

Principal
Saraighat College